Home Activist Network OPEIU On the Issues FAQ's
        Calendar Contact Us
     You are Here: Officers and Staff

2017 Officers and Local 11 Staff



 Barbara Melton, President
 Doug Luse, Vice President
 Maureen Colvin, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
 Debi Turk, Recording Secretary*
 Donna Allen, Trade Union Offices
 Ken Hedval, At Large
 Sandra Dowling, At  Large
 Vacant, At Large
 Vacant, Sergeant-at-Arms*
 Vacant, Public Employees
 Glynis Stevens, Public Employees
 John Goebel, Utilities
 Lori Ricketts, Utilities
 Jinny Jones, Trustee*
 Sarah Brown, Trustee*
 Kim King, Trustee*
 *No voting privileges


 Local 11 Staff and Email Contacts

Maureen Colvin, Executive Secretary-Treasurer

click name above to email

Matthew DeVore, Union Representative

click photo above to email 

Debi Turk, Support Staff

click name above to email




  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use Copyright 2013 by OPEIU